KSOB Logo  
Skip Navigation Links

1st XV - 1954
Keil School Rugby Team 1954
Photograph courtesy of Jill Paterson daughter of William Whyte - 2012

Back Row l to r: Eric Colley (English; Rugby teacher), Walter Marshall, William Whyte, Alistair Edgar, David (Bremner) Morris, George Thom, Gordon Grant, Hector Thomson, Alex Robertson (Headmaster)
Seated: Jimmy Isdale, Hamish Menzies, Donald Leckie, Kenneth Dargie (capt), Alister Mclean, Peter McConnachie, Francis Fyfe
Seated on ground: John Finlay, Finlay Weir, Ronald Price, Ian Mason

If you know any in the people in the photo please write to webmaster@woodrow.co.uk an email.  Thank you.